Senior Management Team

 
 
David%2BJennings_low.jpg
 

David Jennings

Chief Executive Officer

✉ djennings@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44(0)1904 663001

 
 
edited.jpg

Gill Gimes

Chief Financial Officer

✉ ggimes@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44(0)1904 663008

IMG_0607-2.jpg

Sarah Maltby

Director of Attractions

✉ smaltby@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44(0)1904 543401

 

Department Heads

Ian+Milstead_low.jpg

Ian Milsted

Head of Archaeology

✉ imilsted@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 663000

Christine%252BMcDonnell_low.jpg

Christine McDonnell

Head of Curatorial Services

✉ cmcdonnell@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 663000

Ian Panter.jpg

Ian Panter

Head of Conservation

✉ ipanter@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 663000

David+Scott_low.jpg

David Scott

Head of Marketing

✉ dscott@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 663000

Jill%2BTinsley.jpg

Jill Tinsley

HR Manager

✉ jtinsley@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 663007

Helen+Harris_low.jpg

Helen Harris

Head of Volunteering

✉ hharris@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 543419

IMG_0600.jpg

Rachel Tumman

Head of Visitor Operations

✉ rtumman@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 543408

Mark+Shepherd_low.jpg

Mark Shepherd

Technical Manager

✉ mshepherd@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 543416

James%2BCarter_low.jpg

James Carter

Head of Facilities & Projects

✉ jcarter@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 543407

Chris%2BTuckley_low.jpg

Dr Chris Tuckley

Head of Interpretation

✉ ctuckley@yorkat.co.uk

☎ +44 (0)1904 543400