about us header
 

 

Archaeological Staff

David JenningsDavid Jennings BA FSA MIfA,
Chief Executive

djennings@yorkat.co.uk

 

Ailsa MainmanAilsa Mainman BA PhD MSc FSA MIfA
Assistant Director
amainman@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663030

Peter ConnellyPeter Connelly BA
Director of Archaeology
pconnelly@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663039

Dave Aspden
Fieldwork Manager
daspden@yorkat.co.uk

01904 663018

Bryan AntoniBryan Antoni
Field Officer
bantoni@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663028

Dave EvansDavid Evans
Field Officer
devans@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663011

Kurt Hunter-MannKurt Hunter-Mann BA MIfA MCMI
Field Officer
khuntermann@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663013

Toby KendallToby Kendall BSc MA
Field Officer
tkendall@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663015

Jane McComish Jane McComish BA Dip P-ex., MA
Field Officer
jmccomish@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663017

Ben ReevesBen Reeves BA
Field Officer
breeves@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663029

ian milstedIan Milsted BA MA
Field Officer
imilsted@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663015

 

Ian PanterIan Panter BSc
Principal Conservator
ipanter@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663036

Steve AllenSteve Allen BA MA MIfA
Wood Technologist
sallen@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663037

Mags FelterMargrethe Felter BSc MA MSc
Conservator
mfelter@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663037
Kate KenwardKate Kenward BA Dip Cons
Conservator
kkenward@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663037

Christine McDonnellChristine McDonnell BA BPhil
Head of Curatorial Services
cmcdonnell@yorkat.co.uk
01904 619264

Rachel CubittRachel Cubitt BA MSc
Finds Officer
rcubitt@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663022

Geoff KrauseGeoffrey Krause BA
Finds Officer
gkrause@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663022

Nicola RogersNicola Rogers BA MIfA
Artefact Researcher
nrogers@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663033
Anne JennerAnne Jenner BA
Pottery Researcher
ajenner@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663023
Karen WestonKaren Weston BSc MSc
Research Assistant
kweston@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663023
Lesley CollettLesley Collett BA MIfA
Graphics & Publications Officer
lcollett@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663021
Christine KyriacouChristine Kyriacou BA ALA
Archivist
ckyriacou@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663006
Jon KennyJon Kenny BA PhD
Community Archaeologist
jkenny@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663020
Jane RimmerJayne Rimmer BA PhD
Historical Researcher
jrimmer@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663010
Jon Brownridge
IT Support Officer
jbrownridge@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663043
russellRussell Marwood
Battlefields Officer
rmarwood@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663014
Mark WhymanMark Whyman BA DPhil
Project Development Officer
mwhyman@yorkat.co.uk
01904 663016
 
   
   
Attractions Staff
Sarah Maltby Director of Attractions
Paul Barker Site Manager, JORVIK
Frances Bennett Education Officer
David Boston Technician
James Carter Administration Manager
Kevin Cockayne Deputy Site Manager
Tom Cook Deputy Retail Manager
Danielle Daglan Head of Events & Hospitality
Zoe Durrant-Walker Interactive Team Leader
Chantelle Gaskell Deputy Site Manager
Helen Harris Volunteer Co-ordinator
Stuart Jarman Operations Manager
Peter Livesey Reservations Supervisor
Tony Mercer Technician
Stuart Perry Interactive Team Leader
Gillian Pool Admissions Team Leader
Olwen Powell Retail Manager
Emily Readman Office Manager
Nicky Reynolds Marketing Assistant
Beth Rudge Deputy Site Manager
Paul Ruxton Deputy Site Manager
David Scott Head of Marketing
Mark Shepherd Technical Manager
Jane Stockdale Audience Development Manager
Clare Taylor General Manager, Attractions
Ross Thomson Volunteer Co-ordinator
Chris Tuckley Head of Interpretation
Paul Whiting Marketing Officer
 

 

Administrative Staff
Peter Nicholson ACMA Director of Finance
Karen Bettsworth MAAT Finance and HR Manager
Michael Appleton Finance Officer
Steve Lacy Finance Officer
Anna Stewart PA to Chief Executive
Gary Wilson Finance Officer
John Hainsworth Administrative Assistant
© York Archaeological Trust 2007